Parent Association Members
Chair of Infants Sarah Bomber
Chair of Juniors Ruth Hollyoake
Vice Chair of Infants Fran White
Vice Chair of Juniors Anna Babington
Treasurer Lisa Waghorne
Vice Treasurers Lucy Waghorne
Hannah Waghorne
Secretary Kat Jeffery
Cookery Co-ordinators  
Class Representatives
Foxes Kat Jeffery
Mary Torrens
Hedgehogs Jenny Devine
Sian Ahraoui
Rabbits Susan Leaver
Maria Borisova
Squirrels Fran White
Jo Brown
Badgers Phoebe Holmes
Sarah Banting
Owls Sarah Bomber
Anna Babington
Other Members
Cake Sale Co-ordinators  

If you would like to contact Sarah Bomber, please email

We thank all our PTA members for their continuous hard work throughout the year.