Inset Days & Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Term: Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Inset Days: Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September, Friday 20th November & Monday 23rd November

Spring Term

Term: Monday 4th January – Thursday 2nd April

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term

Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Inset Days: Friday 25th June 

Please note that children do not need to attend School Inset Days

 

Please note the first date back for all Year 1 & 2 children is Monday 7th September 2020

School Day

8.45am: School Day Begins
8.45 - 9.00am: Early Morning Activities
9.00 - 9.20am: Assembly (excl. Thursdays)
9.20 - 10.30am: Lesson Time
10.30 - 10.45am: KS1 Morning Break
10.45 - 12.00pm: Lesson Time
12.00 - 1.00pm: Lunchtime
(Reception Lunchtime: 11.50 - 1.00pm)
1.00 - 3.00pm: Lesson Time
3.00pm: School Day Ends